Facilities 
VALLEY CENTRAL  09/13/21 4:55:51 PM

Location

3 miles west of Tanner's Orchard on Rt 17/Rt 40 and 1 mile south of Valley Blacktop or 7 miles southeast of Wyoming (North side of the original Valley office building)

Mailing Address 

14890 Township Rd 300N 
Wyoming, IL 61491

Hours of Operation

7:30 am - 5:00 pm Monday thru Friday

Phone

800-322-5433
309-695-5151

Fax

309-695-2020

Staff

Brent Graham - General Manager / Grain Merchandiser brentg@rkgrain.com

Autumn Nelson - RVF Seed, LLC Accounting / Grain Merchandiser/ Scale Operations autumnn@rkgrain.com

Dan Galle - Grain Merchandiser dang@rkgrain.com

Jamie Lindley - Grain Merchandiser jamiel@rkgrain.com

Aaron Maher - Grain Merchandiser aaronm@rkgrain.com

Jason Bowen - Office Operations jasonb@rkgrain.com

Tiffany Macy - Accounting & Scale Operations tiffanym@rkgrain.com

 

Services

* Main Headquarters for Grain Merchandising

* Check Settlements

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN