Facilities 
VALLEY  01/05/17 10:36:45 AM

Location

3 miles west of Tanner's Orchard on Rt 17/Rt 40 and 1 mile south of Valley Blacktop or 7 miles southeast of Wyoming

Mailing Address

14888 Township Rd 300N
Wyoming, IL 61491

Hours of Operation

6:00 am - 5:00 pm Monday thru Friday
(Call for Harvest Hours)

Phone

309-695-6465
309-695-6431
309-695-2029 (Fax)

Staff

Mike Rumbold - President / General Manager / Farm Operations miker@rkgrain.com

Mark Rumbold - Vice President / General Management markr@rkgrain.com

Marjie Loudenburg - Secretary / Payroll / General Accounting marjiel@rkgrain.com

Gregg Rumbold - Treasurer / Outside Operations Manager greggr@rkgrain.com

Jeff Rumbold - Ezra Rumbold & Son, Inc. Dispatcher jeffr@rkgrain.com

Dave Rumbold - Farm & Crane Operations davidr@rkgrain.com

Marlene Hammerich - Ezra Rumbold & Son, Inc. Accounting / Scale Operator marleneh@rkgrain.com

Aliceann Eagelston- Controller aliceanne@rkgrain.com

Loretta Rumbold - Accounting lorettar@rkgrain.com 

Joni Rumbold -
Accounting 

Jay Knobloch - Farm Operations jayk@rkgrain.com

Larry Martin - Farm Operations larrym@rkgrain.com

Tim Gibson - Mechanic / Millwright / Crane Operator

Tyler Leezer - Millwright / Outside Operations

Aaron Peterson- Millwright / Outside Operations

Ken Dienst - Outside Operations kend@rkgrain.com 

Jordan Rumbold - Outside Operations


  

Services

* 6,195,000 bu. Capacity

* Corn & Beans Storage

* Corn Drying

* Motor Vac Rental

* PTO Vac Rental

* Ezra Rumbold & Son Trucking, Inc. and Dispatching

* Seed Sales

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN